• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

International Advisory Board

Robert Ackland

Professor at Australian National University, Leader  of  the Virtual Observatory for the Study of Online Networks project and the developer of the internationally known VOSON software for hyperlink network analysis. 

Sandra González-Bailón

Assistant Professor at the Annenberg School for Communication, affiliated faculty at the Warren Center for Network and Data Sciences, and the leader  of the research group for Digital Media, Networks, and Political Communication (DiMeNet).

Jim Jansen

Editor-in-chief of  the journal Internet Research, associate professor in the College of Information Sciences and Technology  at The Pennsylvania State University, Senior Fellow at Pew, developer of Wrapper freeware and author of Handbook of Weblog Analysis


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

International Advisory Board

Роберт Акланд

Профессор Национального университета Австралии, руководитель проекта Виртуальной Обсерватории по изучению онлайн сетей и разработчик международно известного программного обеспечения для сетевого анализа гипперссылок VOSON

Сандра Гонзалес-Байлон

Доцент Aнненбергской Школы Коммуникаций (the Annenberg School for Communication), аффилированным факультетом Warren Center for Network and Data Sciences, а также руководитель исследовательской группы по цифровым медиа, сетям и политической коммуникации (DiMeNet).

Джим Джансен

Главный редактор журнала Internet Research, доцент в Колледже информационных наук и технологий в Университете штата Пенсильвания (the University of Pennsylvania), старший научный сотрудник в Pew, разработчик Wrapper и автор Handbook of Weblog Analysis.

 


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!